2018-19 Hall of Fame Class Announced

The Russellville School District Athletic Department is pleased to announce the 2018-19 Hall of Fame class and Volunteer of the Year. 

The Hall of Fame inductees are

  • Marcos Miranda
  • Ryan Talley
  • Logan Sloss
  • Astrid Christianson

The 2018-19 Volunteer of the Year is Craig Fleming.

The Hall of Fame Luncheon will be October 5 at 11:30 a.m. and will be held in the lobby of the Center for the Arts.  Tickets are $15 and can be purchased at the athletic office.